CEO & Founder

Dr. R.P. Sharma


  • Head of Surgery Department

Founder and Director, T.T. Hospital, Kota

Dr. R.P. Sharma is the main pillar and backbone of T.T. Hospital, Kota. He graduated from J.L.N. Medical college Ajmer in 1977 and did his post-graduation in 1981 with distinction and gold medal. He worked at M.B.S. Government Hospital for 32 years and retired as Block CM & HO. Since then he is actively working at T.T. Hospital Kota as Chief of Surgery Department.

He has worked for the needy and served the poor and has received several awards during his long medical career. Also, he has been awarded by Government of Rajasthan for doing several maximum number of male and female family planning operations in Kota district.

His regular presence in emergency department and un-tiring attitude stamina is main pivot of T.T. Hospital. He has performed more than 45,000 operations, single handedly in his tenure. He is currently member of ASI and IMA and was earlier president of Haroti Surgical Association, Kota.

CEO & Founder

Dr. Tanay Sharma

MBBS, D.Ortho, DNB Ortho, MNAMS

Head of Orthopaedic Department

Dr.Tanay Sharma is Chief of Orthopaedic surgery Department at T.T. Hospital Kota. He has completed his graduation from R.D. Gardi Medical College, Ujjain in 2008 and Post-graduation in 2010 from JJM Medical College, Davangere.

He did his DNB in orthopaedic surgery from Soundarapandian Bone and Joint hospital, Chennai where he mastered in joint replacement surgeries, arthroscopy and sports medicine, spine surgeries, complex trauma surgeries and revision surgeries. He has worked as lecturer in B.M. Patil Medical College, Bijapur.

He has also worked as Assistant Professor in Government Medical College Kota for years to serve the needy and poor patients. At present he is working as Head of Orthopaedics Department in T.T.Hospital Kota. He is member of IOA, IMA, ROSA, Central zone and many more.

CEO & Founder

Dr. Puja Sharma


  • Chief Dermatologist and Cosmetologist

Head of Skin Department

Dr. Puja Sharma started her medical career in 2002 and did her graduation from PIMS, Karim Nagar. She completed her post graduation and masters degree in 2014 and excelled in field of Dermatology and Cosmetology.

Since then she is working at T.T. Hospital, Kota as Chief of Skin Department. She is lifetime member of IADVL and IMA and has presented many research papers in national and international conferences. Till now she has served more then 50000 patients in and around haroti region.

There are many visiting expert consultants in all specialties available round the clock at T.T.Hospital, Kota.